2018

June 21st - Hebden Bridge. Performance of Slanting, semi-cascade as part of Hebden Bridge Festival. https://www.facebook.com/events/185529835576520/

May 31st - York. Performance of Slanting, semi-cascade. https://www.facebook.com/events/1937590152918085/

Jan 23-25th - Cardiff. Teaching open morning classes, hosted by Groundwork Pro. https://groundworkpro.com/events/event/hannah-buckley-now/

Jan 24th - Cardiff. Presentation about We Are Now, hosted by Groundwork Pro. https://groundworkpro.com/events/event/representation-people-act-now-event-hannah-buckley/

2017

Nov 22nd - Manchester. Resonant Topologies: Listening Led Movement at LEGROOM. Performance in collaboration with musician Alex De Little and dancer Tora Hed. https://www.facebook.com/events/150813769001970/

Nov 19th - Bradford. Work in progress performance of We Are Now as part of Women of the World festival at Kala Sangam. http://www.kalasangam.org/box-office/wow-women-world-festival/.

July 26th - Wakefield.  Resonant Topologies: Listening Led Movement at Calder, The Hepworth. Performance in collaboration with musician Alex De Little and dancer Tora Hed. https://www.facebook.com/events/784390355073187

July 1st - Leeds. Guest contribution / performance to Jamila Johnson - Small's event BASIC TENSION https://yorkshiredance.com/whats-on/event/basic-tension/

June 3rd - London. Premier of S/HE at The Place. http://www.theplace.org.uk/whats-on/double-bill-hannah-buckley-l%C3%A9a-tirabasso

May 27th - London. We Are Now workshop at Chisenhale Dance Space. https://openlabarchive.wordpress.com/2017/05/08/season-5-session-19-we-are-now-facilitated-ol-with-hannah-buckley/

April 18th - Bury. Teaching open class at The Met as part of Katherine Hollinson's project. https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/dance-class-with-hannah-buckley-tickets-33627351313

April 15th & 16th - Newcastle. slanting, semi-cascade a collaborative performance with Nicola Singh as part of her BALTIC39 exhibition. http://www.baltic39.com/project-space/

April 9th - Nottingham. S/HE sharing at Dance4. http://dance4.co.uk/event/artists/2017-04-09/sunday-supplement-she

March 30th & 31st - London. Performing at Sadlers Wells Wild Cards. http://www.officiallondontheatre.co.uk/news/latest-news/article/item383585/sadlers-wells-wild-card-returns-march-2017/

Jan 7th - Leeds. We Are Now intergenerational movement group recommences. Email Hannah for more info.

2016

Nov 19th - Leeds. Accumulations Compass Cafe Take Over. https://www.facebook.com/events/1746020535660578/

Nov 11th - Manchester. Accumulations Gathering #3 at AWOL's Open Studios on Friday November 11th, 6-10pm in Studio 307.

Sep 24th - London. Performing in Laura Wilson and Lucy Suggate's Stretch and Fold at SPACE. https://www.facebook.com/events/185408421880979/.

Sep 3rd - Leeds. We Are Now intergenerational movement group re starts. Email Hannah at buckleyhello@gmail.com for more information.

Aug 27th - Manchester. Performing with Grace Oni Smith at Cha Cha Boudoir. https://www.facebook.com/events/319636715040865/

Aug 4th - Manchester. Precarious Assembly at The Whitworth Art Gallery. https://www.facebook.com/events/1152580718133334/

June 30th - London. Performance of Woman With Eggs. Greenwich Dance. http://greenwichdance.org.uk/dance/article/biggest_ever_greenwich_dances_festival_in_2016/

June 11th - London. Performance of S/HE (work in progress). Tripspace. http://www.tripspace.co.uk/event/153/trip-the-light-intercontinental-drifts-5/

May 21st - London. Performing as part of A Nation's Theatre, in collaboration with Transform and Live Art Bistro. https://www.bac.org.uk/content/41234/whats_on/whats_on/shows/transform_party

May 17th - Birmingham. Speaking with Yorkshire Dance as part of The BENCH event. http://www.the-bench.org

April 9th - Sheffield. Performing in Laura Wilson and Lucy Suggate's Stretch and Fold at Site Gallery Sheffield. http://www.sitegallery.org/archives/9412

March 26th - London. Premier of Leg, Arm, Head at BFI Flare Festival. https://whatson.bfi.org.uk/flare/Online/default.asp?BOparam::WScontent::loadArticle::permalink=whatothersthink

March 24th - Liverpool. Work in progress sharing of All Flesh Is Grass. 

Feb 11th - March 6th - Copenhagen. Screening of Untitled (Elsie and Hannah) as part of Fokus Video Art Festival at Nikolaj Kunsthal. http://www.nikolajkunsthal.dk/en/udstillinger/fokus-2016-video-art-festival

March 5th - Manchester. Public research sharing of Accumulations project at Whitworth Art Gallery. http://www.whitworth.manchester.ac.uk/whats-on/events/saturdaysupplement/

Feb 5th - Leeds. Live dramaturgy of S/HE with Peggy Olislaegers at Yorkshire Dance. http://www.yorkshiredance.com/sketch-2

Jan 29th & 30th - Manchester. Filming Untitled (Vagina) as part of the ongoing We Are Now video series. Volunteers needed email buckleyhello@gmail.com for more information.

Jan 9th - Leeds. We Are Now intergenerational movement group starts. For more information please see http://hannah-buckley.tumblr.com/image/135174339133

 

2015

Nov 12th - Crewe. Work in progress performance of S/HEhttps://www.axisartscentre.org.uk

Sep 18th - London. Work in progress sharing of S/HE as part of Touch Wood at The Place. http://www.theplace.org.uk/touch-wood-2015-3

Aug 19th  - Leeds. Work in progress sharing of S/HE and screening of The Mask You Live In at Live Art Bistro. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-mask-you-live-in-screening-hannah-buckley-tickets-17738826307

July 11th - London. Woman With Eggs performance at TripSpace. http://www.tripspace.co.uk/event/128/the-eye-of-the-strong-female-maker-2/

July 3rd  - Leeds. Screening of Untitled (Elsie and Hannah) as part of Unusual Connections at Yorkshire Dance. http://www.yorkshiredance.com/unusual-connections

June 24th - Leeds. Having an ale of a time performance with Christopher Owen as part of The Brewing Symposium. http://mediacentre.leedsbeckett.ac.uk/press-release/leeds-beckett-brews-up-a-performance-at-the-tetley/